Book 3 — The Widows of Rincon Hill

rewidowThe red velvet petals were soft and downy like the

cheek of a child . . .

Book 3 of The Latchkey Tales continues with a story

of horticultural horror.

Nothing has been the same since the destruction of The Isis Heart.

The city has been assailed with strange weather patterns and

persistent tremors.

On top of everything else —

Tina Bleeberman is still nowhere to be found.

Grandpa Theo is convinced that the spheres have become

misaligned because Crowley is neglecting his newly vested

Watchtower duties.

Then, a violent tremor disrupts Yuki’s 15th birthday celebration.

She wakes to find herself lost in San Francisco’s yesteryear —

she discovers another notorious Victorian mansion, as well as

some new old friends with some very wicked roses.

Truths and Roses have Thorns about them.





Episodes 1 – 5 Now Playing!

Prologue — The Shadow of the Isis Heart/ Chapter 01 — Audra Interrupted

Chapter 02 — An Overdue Event

Chapter 03 — Santorini & the Oyster Girl

Chapter 04 — The Widows’ House

Chapter 05 — The Watchtower’s Harrow

Chapter 06 — The Arrival of Mrs. Grimshaw
Chapter 07 — Black Magic Roses
Chapter 08 — Butchertown
Chapter 09 — Mrs. Crisp’s Procedure
Chapter 10 — The Cottage Step
Chapter 11 — The Salon and the Sèance
 Chapter 12 — Mourning Clothes
Chapter 13 — The Land’s End Trolley
Chapter 14 — A Sour Tune to Sing You Home
Chapter 15 — A Castle Uncursed/ Epilogue — Bleeberman Calling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: